Vietnam waives visas for tourists from seven countries

25/04/2024 - 05:52

The waiver will be applied to citizens from Russia, Japan, South Korea, Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland, according to theVietnam News Agency.

Tourists from those countries whose temporary stay in Vietnam does not exceed 15 days are eligible for the visa waiver irrespective of the kind of passport they are holding and the purpose of their trip.

The waiver is to be applied to tourists from the said countries within five years, from January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2019, before renewal is considered.

Online Support



090 6434159

097 8742005