VITOURS together with National Administrator of Tourism in The Promotion Tourism Program 2014

14/04/2024 - 06:55
EWEC is one of the main components of the Agreement on the Cooperation for Sustainable Development of the Mekong River Basin. The 1,450-km corridor, which runs through 13 provinces of Vietnam, Laos, Thailand and Myanmar, was established to promote cross-border trade, investment and tourism between the four countries. In Vietnam, the corridor runs through central Quang Tri and Thua Thien-Hue provinces and central Da Nang City.
Online Support



090 6434159

097 8742005